Alice In Chains: We Die Young


LIMITED EDITION: 14,350 Copies Worldwide

Originally released in 1990 as promotional-only, Alice In Chains’ first studio EP We Die Young will see a limited edition commercial release on Record Store Day.

With remastered audio by Bob Ludwig, the three-track EP includes two songs that later ended up on the band’s debut album, Facelift, along with “Killing Yourself,” exclusive to this EP.

In stock



LIMITED EDITION: 14,350 Copies Worldwide


Side A:

1. “We Die Young”

Side B:
1. “It Ain’t Like That”
2. “Killing Yourself”

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm