Dio: Holy Diver (RSD 2021 Picture Disc)


This worthy 1984 follow-up to Dio’s debut announces its intentions from its opening track: “We Rock.” From that soon-to-be concert favorite to the epic finale “Egypt (The Chains 1983 Satan-stunner with “Rainbow In The Dark” and “Don’t Talk To Strangers”.  Vivian Campbell on guitar!

Only 2 left in stock



An RSD Black Friday picture disc release of Dio’s sophomore outing, their highest UK and US-charting album, originally released in July of 1984.


  1. Stand Up and Shout (Remastered) 3.17
  2. Holy Diver (Remastered) 5.50
  3. Gypsy (Remastered) 3.35
  4. Caught in the Middle (Remastered) 4.13
  5. Don’t Talk to Strangers (Remastered) 4.52
  6. Straight Through the Heart (Remastered) 4.33
  7. Invisible (Remastered) 5.24
  8. Rainbow in the Dark (Remastered) 4.14
  9. Shame on the Night (Remastered)