Ghost: Opus Eponymous (Green Sparkle Edition)


Only 2 left in stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $15.25 with Afterpay More info



Outstanding green sparkle vinyl version of the debut album from ‘occult rock’ scene-leaders GHOST.

Limited to 2000 copies!


  1. Deus Culpa
  2. Con Clavi Con Dio
  3. Ritual
  4. Elizabeth
  5. Stand By Him
  6. Satan Prayer
  7. Death Knell
  8. Prime Mover
  9. Genesis

You may also like…