Iron Maiden: Hellfest Can’t Wait (2LP Coloured Vinyl)


  • Recorded Live During 2023 European Tour
  • The Future Past World Tour
  • Hellfest – Caisson, France, June 17 2023
  • Available on 2LP Gatefold Blue, Red or White Vinyl



Side A:

  1. Blade Runner
  2. Caught Somewhere In Time
  3. Stranger In A Strange Land
  4. The Writing On The Wall
  5. Days Of Future Past

Side B:

  1. The Time Machine
  2. The Prisoner
  3. Death Of The Celts

Side C:

  1. Can I Play With Madness
  2. Heaven Can Wait
  3. Alexander The Great
  4. Fear Of The Dark

Side D:

  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Hell On Earth
  3. The Trooper
  4. Wasted Years

Gatefold Cover

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm

Blue, Red, White