Joan Jett: The First Sessions (RSD Edition – Coloured Vinyl)


RSD LTD Numbered of 4000 ED Black & White Split
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 748337197917

In stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.50 with Afterpay More info



A1 You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
A2 I Want You
A3 You Can’t Get Me (Acoustic)
A4 I’ll Never Get Away
B1 We’re All Crazy Now
B2 What Can I Do For You
B3 You Can’t Get Me (Electric)

You may also like…