Kerry King: From Hell I Rise (Dark Red/Orange Marble Vinyl)


From Hell I Rise is the debut solo album by former Slayer guitarist Kerry King, set for release on May 17, 2024, through Reigning Phoenix Music. It will be King’s first album since disbanding Slayer in 2019, and its contributors include Mark Osegueda of Death Angel on vocals, Vio-lence and former Machine Head guitarist Phil Demmel, Hellyeah bassist Kyle Sanders and King’s former Slayer bandmate Paul Bostaph on drums.




  1. Diablo
  2. Where I Reign
  3. Residue
  4. Idle Hands
  5. Trophies Of The Tyrant
  6. Crucifixation
  7. Tension
  8. Everything I Hate About You
  9. Toxic
  10. Two Fists
  11. Rage
  12. Shrapnel
  13. From Hell I Rise