KISS: Cruise XI Kisstory At Sea (2LP Set)


2LP Gatefold on Red or Yellow vinyl. Strictly limited run.

November 1, 2022 – week 2 – show 2





Side A:

  1. Love’Em And Leave ‘Em
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. King Of The Nite Time World
  4. Heaven’t On Fire

Side B:

  1. I Want You
  2. She
  3. Parasite
  4. Makin’ Love

Side C:

  1. I Love It Loud
  2. Take Me
  3. Cold Gin
  4. C’Mon And Love Me
  5. Love Gun

Side D:

  1. Black Diamond
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Rock And Roll All Nite
  4. Two Timer

Gatefold cover inner

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

Red, Yellow, Splatter