L7: Scatter The Rats (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)



Out of stock



The first L7 album in 20 years, Scatter the Rats embodies everything that made the band so iconic in the first place-the distortion-heavy riffs and headbanging rhythms, sludgy grooves and indelible melodies. And in their lyrics, L7 achieve a direct transmission of raw feeling, often spiked with biting commentary on the chaos of the world today.

  • Producer Norm Block (Jenny Lee, Paper Cranes, Plexi)
  • Producer Nick Launay (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Yeah Yeah Yeahs)

Side A
1. Burn Baby
2. Fighting The Crave
3. Proto Prototype
4. Stadium West
5. Murky Water Cafe

Side B
1. Ouija Board Lies
2. Garbage Truck
3. Holding Pattern
4. Uppin’ The Ice
5. Cool About Easy
6. Scatter The Rats

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “L7: Scatter The Rats (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *