Mayhem: De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas


De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas is the first studio album by Norwegian black metal band Mayhem. Songwriting began in 1987,but due to the suicide of vocalist Per “Dead” Ohlin and the murder of guitarist Øystein “Euronymous” Aarseth, the album’s release was delayed until May 1994. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas is widely considered one of the most influential black metal albums of all time. It is the band’s only studio album to feature Aarseth and Varg “Count Grishnackh” Vikernes.

Only 2 left in stock




  1. Funeral Fog
  2. Freezing Moon
  3. Cursed in Eternity
  4. Pagan Fears
  5. Life Eternal
  6. From the Dark Past
  7. Buried by Time and Dust
  8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mayhem: De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *