Meshuggah: Koloss (Red Vinyl)



Disc 1

  1. I Am Colossus
  2. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
  3. Do Not Look Down

Disc 2

  1. Behind the Sun
  2. The Hurt That Finds You First
  3. Marrow

Disc 3

  1. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
  2. Swarm

Disc 4

  1. Demiurge
  2. The Last Vigil



Out of stock



One of the most prolific bands on Nuclear Blast, the majority of Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers Meshuggah’s catalog has been unavailable on vinyl for years.

A series of new colored editions from the label boast newly remastered audio for spectacular sound and newly designed gatefold jackets. The second installment of reissues being released in March 2019 include: Nothing (2002), I EP (2004), obZen (2008) and Koloss (2012).

The re-designed album artwork was completed by Keerych Luminokaya. For the remastering, Meshuggah enlisted Thomas Eberger of Stockholm Mastering who worked on The Violent Sleep of Reason which secured the band their first Grammy nomination.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm