Monolord: No Comfort (2LP)


MONOLORD make their Relapse Records debut with their new album, No Comfort.

The Swedish power trio channel the most exciting elements of driving rock and crushing stoner sludge to produce one of the year’s most gripping and heavy albums.

Tracks like “The Bastard Son” and “The Last Leaf” showcase undeniable riffs piling over each other, continually evolving alongside heart-pounding drums with a bass attack that will make even the most conditioned ears bleed.

No Comfort elevates Monolord from one of the underground’s best bands to true leaders of the genre. Rarely does a band so seamlessly fuse absolutely heavy riffs with undeniable groove.

In stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $13.13 with Afterpay More info



Rue Morgue Records contender for album of the year! A brilliant release!


Side One
01. The Bastard Son
02. The Last Leaf
03. Larvae
04. Skywards
05. Alone Together
06. No Comfort