Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tears (Picture Disc)


Record Store Day 2021 Indie Exclusive

  • Released 17 September 1991
  • Recorded 1989–1991
  • Studio A&M Studios and Devonshire Studios, Los Angeles, California

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991.

Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song “I Don’t Want to Change the World.”

The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.

Only 2 left in stock



Record Store Day 2021 Indie Exclusive


1. “Mr. Tinkertrain”
2. “I Don’t Want to Change the World”
3. “Mama, I’m Coming Home”
4. “Desire”
5. “No More Tears”
6. “Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N)”
7. “Hellraiser”
8. “Time After Time”
9. “Zombie Stomp”
10. “A.V.H.”
11. “Road to Nowhere”