Slash featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators: 4 (Blue Or Purple Vinyl)


It’s been a decade since Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators released their debut album together, and since then have been on one of the more impressive and unrelenting tears in rock ‘n’ roll, issuing two more hard-hitting, highly-acclaimed records, and rocking stages all over the world.

Enter ‘4’, the brand-new and highly anticipated studio effort from SMKC. True to the band’s expanding legacy, it’s everything you’ve come to expect from Slash, Myles Kennedy, Todd Kerns (bass), Brent Fitz (drums) and Frank Sidoris (rhythm guitar)… but also unlike anything you’ve heard from them yet. This time out, Slash says, they captured a certain “magic” – the sound of five musicians and band mates listening to and playing off one another in the spirit of live, in-the-moment collaboration. “It has a very spontaneous, fun kind of thing to it, and I love that,” Slash says of ‘4’. “It’s the sound of the five of us just jamming together in one room.”

That different approach is just one of several ways SMKC changed things up this time out. Whereas the band recorded their previous two records in L.A. with Michael “Elvis” Baskette, for ‘4’ they opted to relocate to Nashville to work with Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb, known for helming rock and country projects from the likes of Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Rival Sons, and Shooter Jennings, among others.

Gatefold jacket comes with four colours (black, red, blue, purple) randomly distributed inside a mirrored O-card
Each vinyl comes with a guitar pick inserted



Track Listing:


  1. The River Is Rising
  2. Whatever Gets You By
  3. C’est la vie
  4. The Path Less Followed
  5. Actions Speak Louder Than Words


  1. Spirit Love
  2. Fill My World
  3. April Fool
  4. Call Off The Dogs
  5. Fall Back To Earth

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm

Blue, Purple


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slash featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators: 4 (Blue Or Purple Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *