Soulfly: Archangel (White Vinyl)


Limited vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

Evoking the dark atmosphere of 2005’s Dark Ages release, Archangel (Soulfly’s 10th album) is arguably the band’s most intense album to date.

Opening with the anthemic Punk-Metal blast of We Sold Our Souls To Metal, via the grand Behemoth-inspired title track and the frantic groove of Ishtar Rising, ‘Archangel‘ rages from start to finish.

“I am so proud to be releasing Soulfly’s tenth album,” comments founder/vocalist/guitarist Max Cavalera. “I feel it is my most mystic album since Prophecy. The guest collaborations have always been a trademark of Soulfly and Archangel is no different! We can’t wait to play this live for the worldwide tribe!”

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 727361362799 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,



  1. We Sold Our Souls For Metal
  2. Archangel
  3. Sodomites
  4. Ishtar Rising
  5. Live Life Hard!
  6. Shamash
  7. Bethlehem’s Blood
  8. Titans
  9. Deceiver
  10. Mother Of Dragons
  11. You Suffer
  12. Acosador Nocturno
  13. Soulfly X


Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm