Terminator: Dark Fate (Soundtrack)


Mondo, and Paramount Pictures are proud to present Tom Holkenborg’s kinetic, fist pumping score to TERMINATOR: DARK FATE. Similar to MAD MAX FURY ROAD, another film featuring a brilliant Tom Holkenborg score (A.K.A. Junkie XL), TERMINATOR DARK FATE is a movie that starts with a bang and never lets up. Holkenborg’s ability to capture the controlled chaos of the chase is masterful, as it manages to weave in a delicate homage to Brad Fiedel’s original TERMINATOR score without disrupting his own sonic take on the franchise.

Direct sequel to the infamous “Terminator 2: Judgment Day,” “Terminator: Dark Fate” is the sixth Terminator film. The film sees Linda Hamilton (Sarah Connor) and Arnold Schwarzenegger (T-800) returning in their iconic roles. The film received directing efforts from Tim Miller (Deadpool) and was produced by visionary filmmaker James Cameron alongside David Ellison.

Featuring a brand new illustration by Sara Deck, the soundtrack is pressed on 2x 180 Classic Black Vinyl Discs and housed in a wide-spine sleeve with two printed inner sleeves.

Only 1 left in stock




Side A:

  1. Terminated
  2. My Name Is Dani
  3. REV 9
  4. Iron Spike
  5. Enter Sarah
  6. Grace

Side B:

  1. Drones Coming
  2. The Wall
  3. Terminator
  4. Coyote
  5. The Picture On The Fridge
  6. C5

Side C:

  1. HUMV
  2. You Saved Me
  3. Screaming Turbines

Side D:

  1. For John
  2. Epilogue
  3. Dark Fate