The Runaways: Live In Japan


Only 2 left in stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $15.25 with Afterpay More info



Record Store Day – Black Friday 2019 Edition

This 1977 live recording has explosive performances of Cherry Bomb, You Drive Me Wild, and California Paradise. The Runaways’ only live album is a hard-to-find gem. All the original members, including Joan Jett, were still in the band at the time and Lita Ford is at her most metallic.

The album, also known as The Runaways Album was originally released only in Japan, and some other regions including Canada, Australia, and New Zealand, and was not intended for release in the United States or UK.

This RSD Black Friday release features a gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeves, reproductions of the original labels, and an OBI spine.


  1. Queens Of Noise
  2. California Paradise
  3. All Right You Guys
  4. Wild Thing
  5. Gettin’ Hot
  6. Rock N Roll
  7. You Drive Me Wild
  8. Neon Angels
  9. On The Road To RuinI
  10. Wanna Be Where The Boys Are
  11. Cherry Bomb
  12. American Nights
  13. C’ Mon

You may also like…