Turbonegro: Apocalypse Dudes (White Vinyl)


The classic Turbonegro albums, re-released on Indie Recordings;

Ass Cobra, originally released in 1996.

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band.

Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD.

The release series will commence this December to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicks off with a series of Scandinavian dates, and continue into 2020.


Out of stock




  1. The Age of Pamparius
  2. Selfdestruction Bust
  3. Get It On
  4. Rock Against Ass
  5. Don’t Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
  6. Rendezvous with Anus
  7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
  8. Prince of The Rodeo
  9. Back to Dungaree High
  10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
  11. Monkey on Your Back
  12. Humiliation Street
  13. Good Head

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm