Turbonegro: Ass Cobra (Yellow Vinyl)


The classic Turbonegro albums, re-released on Indie Recordings;

Ass Cobra, originally released in 1996.

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band.

Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD.

The release series will commence this December to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicks off with a series of Scandinavian dates, and continue into 2020.

In stock




  1. A Dazzling Display of Talent
  2. The Midnight NAMBLA
  3. Deathtime
  4. Black Rabbit
  5. Denim Demon
  6. Bad Mongo
  7. Mobile Home
  8. I Got Erection
  9. Just Flesh
  10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
  11. Sailor Man
  12. Turbonegro Hate the Kids
  13. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
  14. Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm