Van Halen: Van Halen (Japanese Pressing)


Van Halen is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen. Released on February 10, 1978, the album peaked at #19 on the Billboard 200. The album became widely recognized as the band’s popularity grew, selling more than 10 million copies in the United States by August 7, 1996 and being certified Diamond.

Van Halen contains many of Van Halen’s signature songs, including “Runnin’ with the Devil,” the guitar solo “Eruption,” The Kinks cover “You Really Got Me,” “Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love”, “Jamie’s Cryin”, “Feel Your Love Tonight”, and the cover version of John Brim’s “Ice Cream Man”.


Out of stock



Beautiful 1978 Japanese Pressing of the debut Van Halen album.

Cover and vinyl are graded as EX. (Excellent)

Includes 4 page bio and lyric sheet.

Track listing
All tracks written by Eddie Van Halen, Alex Van Halen, David Lee Roth and Michael Anthony, except where noted.

01. Runnin’ with the Devil
02. Eruption
03. You Really Got Me
04. Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love
05. I’m the One
06. Jamie’s Cryin’
07. Atomic Punk
08. Feel Your Love Tonight
09. Little Dreamer
10. Ice Cream Man
11. On Fire

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Van Halen: Van Halen (Japanese Pressing)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *