Verotika: Soundtrack (Purple Vinyl)


In stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $14.00 with Afterpay More info



Soundtrack companion to the comic-book-turned-horror-movie and the directorial debut of Misfits singer, Glenn Danzig, Verotika!


1. Danzig – Eyes Ripping Fire
2. Ministry – Dancing Madly Backwards On A Sea Of Air
3. Jyrki 69 – Close Your Eyes
4. Vile A Sin – Crimson Lust
5. Fantôme – Je Suis A Toi

1. Pink Velvet – Allez Prenons Un Autre Verre
2. Kore Rozzik – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
3. Switchblade Symphony – Gutter Glitter
4. Vile A Sin – The Return
5. Studio 69 – Il Est Juste La

Includes performances by Danzig himself as well as The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69 and industrial legends Ministry alongside up-and-commers Vile A Sin, Kore Rozzik and more!

Verotika will be released on DVD and digitally on February 25!

Limited edition PURPLE vinyl!

“Believe The Hype!” Big Ass Spider! Director And Fellow Attendee Mike Mendez Wrote On Twitter. “Glenn Danzig’s Verotika Was Absolutely Exquisite!”

Glenn Danzig’s directorial debut, is a horror anthology that compiles stories from Danzig’s line of comic books of the same name. Stories which focus on horror content that’s often sexual and violent in nature, usually featuring scantily-clad female protagonists.

You may also like…