W.A.S.P: Babylon


Limited first edition vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. W.A.S.P. 2009’s Babylon finally back in print, a modern day 9-track beast inspired by biblical visions of The Four Horsemen. The concept album, filled to the brim with bloodthirsty Christian imagery, proudly displays all of the strengths and trademarks that the metal legends have accumulated over decades in the game. Doug Blair‘s classic riffing is hauntingly effective, whereas iconic front man Blackie Lawless still possesses one of the most unique and emotional set of vocal chords on the metal/hard rock scene! Showcasing Blackie’s love for old school rock are covers of Chuck Berry’s “Promised Land” and Deep Purple’s “Burn.”

Only 1 left in stock




  1. Crazy
  2. Live To Die Another Day
  3. Babylon’s Burning
  4. Burn
  5. Into The Fire
  6. Thunder Red
  7. Seas Of Fire
  8. Godless Run
  9. Promised Land

Additional information

Weight 1 kg