Zeal & Ardor: Zeal & Ardor (White Vinyl)


It just hits you fron the start to finish and leaves you wanting more. Lucky for you, there’s a further 11 songs yet to be heard (all written and performed, except drums) by Gagneux who spoke about the album’s conception, revealing:

“With the self-titled record, we have arrived at where I imagined this project should sound like. It’s the longest we’ve worked on a single record and I believe it shows. The most important thing for an album of ours to do, is transport you instantly into our mood, our world. Even though this might not be the one you might expect from us, this record certainly delivers on that front. We had time to hone in to what we think makes us interesting and what sounds we would like to explore. Through this we have found our home. Home is burning. Welcome home.”

In stock




1. Zeal & Ardor
2. Run
3. Death To The Holy
4. Emersion
5. Golden Liar
6. Erase
7. Bow
8. Feed The Machine
9. I Caught You
10. Church Burns
11. Götterdämmerung
12. Hold Your Head Low
13. J-M-B
14. A-H-I-L

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm