3 From Hell: Soundtrack (2LP Black Satans Red & Black Smoke Coloured Vinyl)


3 FROM HELL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features:

  • 2xLP 180 Gram
  • Disc 1 “Black Satans” Red & Black Smoke Colored Vinyl
  • Disc 2 “Welcome To Mexico” Purple, Red, & Black Smoke Colored Vinyl
  • Exclusive Essay By Rob Zombie
  • 12 Page 12”x12” Booklet
  • Behind The Scenes Photos
  • 12″x12″ Insert
  • Artwork by Robert Sammelin
  • Mastered For Vinyl

In stock



Rue Morgue Records is proud to stock another Waxworks masterpiece Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack! The 2xLP package features classic songs by Suzi Quatro, Iron ButterflyTerry Reid and more. Included is the complete film score by Zombie’s long time collaborator and producer, ZEUSS.

3 FROM HELL is the upcoming 2019 horror film written and directed by Rob Zombie. It is the third installment of a trilogy including 2003’s HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES and 2005’s THE DEVIL’S REJECTS. The plot is centered around the three main antagonists of the previous films played by Sheri Moon Zombie, Bill Moseley, and Sid Haig, and introduces a new character, Foxy, played by Richard Brake. The film marks the long awaited conclusion to Zombie’s gory and original tale of the Firefly clan.

Waxwork Records presents the complete soundtrack and score to 3 FROM HELL housed in deluxe packaging, pressed to 2xLP 180 gram “Black Satans” red & black smoke colored vinyl and “Welcome To Mexico” purple with red & black smoke colored vinyl, an exclusive essay by Rob Zombie, a 12 page 12”x12” booklet featuring behind-the-scenes photos, and new art by Robert Sammelin.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm