Ace Frehley: Origins 2 (RSD 2LP Picture Disc)


Origins Vol. 2 is the seventh studio album by American guitarist Ace Frehley, released on September 18, 2020.

The album was announced on July 4, 2020. It is a covers album which features guest appearances from Lita Ford, John 5, Robin Zander, Rob Sabino and former Kiss guitarist Bruce Kulick.

It is the sequel to Frehley’s 2016 covers album, Origins Vol. 1.

Only 1 left in stock




  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Never In My Life
  3. Space Truckin’
  4. I’m Down [w/John 5]
  5. Jumpin’ Jack Flash [w/Lita Ford]
  6. Politician
  7. Lola
  8. 30 Days in The Hole [w/Robin Zander]
  9. Manic Depression [w/Bruce Kulick]
  10. Kicks
  11. We Gotta Get Out of This Place


Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ace Frehley: Origins 2 (RSD 2LP Picture Disc)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *