Black Label Society: Alcohol Fuelled Brewtality Live! (2LP Green, Black, Clear Vinyl)


First time on vinyl in the US. 180g 2LP splatter w/download card. Not included in the recent Black Label Society box set.

Alcohol Fueled Brewtality Live!! +5 is a live heavy metal album and the third release by Black Label Society. It was recorded live on 28 October 2000 at The Troubadour in Los Angeles.

Disc 2 consists of 5 new studio tracks. This is the first release by the band that features drummer Craig Nunenmacher. There was also an alternate electric version of Like a Bird released on Spitfire promo CD’s to help promote the album.

Only 2 left in stock



Track listing:

  1. Intro/Low Down
  2. 13 Years of Grief
  3. Stronger Than Death
  4. All For You
  5. Super Terrorizer
  6. Phoney Smile Fake Hellos
  7. Lost My Better Half
  8. Bored To Tears
  9. A.N.D.R.O.T.A.Z.
  10. Born To Booze
  11. World Of Trouble
  12. No More Tears
  13. The Beginning
  14. Heart of Gold
  15. Snowblind
  16. Like A Bird
  17. Blood In The Wall
  18. The Beginning… At Last