Black Sabbath: Heaven And Hell (2017 Reissue Euro Pressing)



Out of stock



Heaven and Hell is the ninth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released on 25 April 1980. It is the first Black Sabbath album to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio, who replaced original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne in 1979.

Produced by Martin Birch, the album was a commercial success, particularly in the United States, where it reached number 28 on the Billboard 200 chart, and was certified platinum for 1 million sales in the United States alone.[1] In the band’s native country, it sold well enough to be certified silver by the British Phonographic Industry in April 1982.


A1 Neon Knights
A2 Children Of The Sea
A3 Lady Evil
A4 Heaven And Hell

B1 Wishing Well
B2 Die Young
B3 Walk Away
B4 Lonely Is The Word

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm