Black Sabbath: Mob Rules (2019 Reissue Euro Pressing)



Out of stock



Mob Rules is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in November 1981. It followed 1980’s Heaven and Hell, and it was the second and last Black Sabbath studio album to feature lead vocalist Ronnie James Dio until the 1992 album Dehumanizer.

Produced and engineered by Martin Birch, the album received an expanded edition release in 2010.


A1 Turn Up The Night
A2 Voodoo
A3 The Sign Of The Southern Cross
A4 E5150
A5 The Mob Rules

B1 Country Girl
B2 Slipping Away
B3 Falling Off The Edge Of The World
B4 Over And Over

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm