Bruce Dickinson: The Mandrake Project (180G 2LP Gatefold)


Renowned around the world as one of the greatest and most distinctive heavy metal vocalists of all time, Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a brand new solo album on BMG Records.

Entitled The Mandrake Project it sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z.

The Mandrake Project will be Dickinson’s seventh solo album and his first since Tyranny Of Souls in 2005. Dickinson explains, “This album has been a very personal journey for me and I am extremely proud of it. Roy Z and I have been planning, writing and recording it for years, and I am very excited for people to finally hear it.”

The Mandrake Project is a dark, adult story of power, abuse and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius.

Only 1 left in stock





  1. Afterglow of Ragnarok
  2. Many Doors to Hell
  3. Rain on the Graves


  1. Resurrection Men
  2. Fingers in the Wounds
  3. Eternity Has Failed


  1. Mistress of Mercy
  2. Face In the Mirror
  3. Shadow of the Gods


  1. Sonata (Immortal Beloved)

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm