Iron Maiden: In The Future To Come (3LP Coloured Vinyl)


  • Iron Maiden Live Sweden Rock Festival, Norje, Sweden – June 9, 2023
  • 3LP Set available on Trans Blue, Pink or Ultra Clear Vinyl
  • Limited Edition and hand numbered.



Side A:

  1. Pre Intro Doctor Doctor
  2. Blade Runner
  3. Caught Somewhere In Time
  4. Stranger In A Strange Land

Side B:

  1. The Writing On The Wall
  2. Days Of Future Past
  3. The Time Machine

Side C:

  1. The Prisoner
  2. Death Of The Celts
  3. Can I Play With Madness

Side D:

  1. Heaven Can Wait
  2. Alexander The Great
  3. Fear Of The Dark

Side E:

  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Hell On Earth

Side F:

  1. The Trooper
  2. Wasted Years
  3. Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm

Blue, Pink, Ultra Clear


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iron Maiden: In The Future To Come (3LP Coloured Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *