Church Of Misery: Thy Kingdom Scum


Thy Kingdom Scum was written and recorded by Tatus Mikami, Junji Narita, Ikume Kawabe, and Hideki Fukasawa. In 2012, after the departure vocalist Yoshiaki Negishi, Tatsu and Junji contacted their previous singer Hideki, and they decided on a reunion. Additionally, the band added guitarist Ikuma Kawabe (ex-DHIDALAH) in late May 2012.With this new line-up, they started writing and recording the new album.

After the release of Houses Of The Unholy in 2009, CHURCH OF MISERY continued to visit western countries, and embarked on several fantastic tours: Europe with EYEHATEGOD, Maryland Death Fest X, and a headlining US tour with The Gates of Slumber and Hail!Hornet. Plans are currently in motion for more touring in support of Thy Kingdom Scum.

Only 1 left in stock




  1. B.T.K. (Dennis Rader)
  2. Lambs to the Slaughter (Ian Brady / Myra Hindley)
  3. Brother Bishop (Gary Heidnik)
  4. Cranley Gardens (Dennis Andrew Nilsen)
  5. One Blind Mice (Quatermass Cover)
  6. All Hallow’s Eve (John Linley Frazier)
  7. Düsseldorf Monster (Peter Kurten)