KISS: 50,000 KISS Fans Can’t Be Wrong (Coloured Vinyl)



  1. Introduction
  2. I Stole Your Love
  3. Take Me
  4. Ladies Room
  5. Firehouse
  6. Love Gun
  7. Hooligan
  8. Christine Sixteen
  9. Makin´ Love
  10. Shock Me
  11. Ace Solo
  12. I Want You
  13. Calling Dr. Love
  14. Shout It Out Loud
  15. Gene Solo
  16. God Of Thunder
  17. Peter Solo
  18. Rock And Roll All Nite
  19. Detroit Rock City
  20. Black Diamond
  21. Bonus Material
  22. Elvis Death Report
  23. Beth (Live Houston, Texas, Sept 2, 1977)

Out of stock



Coloured vinyl with poster.

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!