KISS: Crazy Like A Fox (Coloured Vinyl, 2LP)



  1. Intro
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Strutter
  5. Shandi
  6. Calling Dr. Love
  7. Firehouse
  8. Talk To Me
  9. Is That You?
  10. 2000 Man
  11. Ace – Solo
  12. I Was Made For Lovin´ You
  13. New York Groove
  14. Love Gun
  15. Gene – Solo
  16. God Of Thunder
  17. Eric – Solo
  18. Rock And Roll All Nite
  19. Shout It Out Loud
  20. King Of The Night Time World
  21. Black Diamond

Out of stock



Recorded live at Western Springs Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand, December 3rd, 1980.

Gatefold sleeve.

Ace Frehley’s final KISS performance until the 1996 Reunion.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KISS: Crazy Like A Fox (Coloured Vinyl, 2LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *