Metallica: Fuck ‘Em All Jumbo Dancing (2LP Coloured Vinyl)


Available on Red, Blue, White or Black Vinyl

Recorded Live:
Jumbo Dancing
Oldenzaal, June 8, 1984


  • Poster
  • Photo Book
  • Ticket (replica)



  1. The Ecstacy Of Gold
  2. Hit The Lights
  3. The Four Horseman
  4. Phantom Lord
  5. Ride The Lightning
  6. Motorbreath
  7. The Call Of Ktulu
  8. No Remorse
  9. Seek & Destroy
  10. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  11. Whiplash
  12. Creeping Death
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Metal Militia
  15. Jump In The Fire

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information


Black, Blue, Red, White