Turbonegro: Never Is Forever (White & Red Splatter Vinyl)


The classic Turbonegro albums, re-released on Indie Recordings;

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band.

Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD.

The release series will commence this December to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicks off with a series of Scandinavian dates, and continue into 2020.

Only 2 left in stock




01. Letter From Your Momma
02. Suburban Prince’s Death Song
03. Übermensch
04. I Will Never Die
05. No Beast So Fierce
06. Destination: Hell
07. Timebomb
08. Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash
09. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil Sleighride
11. (He’s A) Grungewhore
12. Black Chrome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II: I Don’t Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm