Horsehead: Electric (Yellow Vinyl)


Make 4 fortnightly payments of $9.50 with Afterpay More info




1. Rising
2. Electric
3. The Plight Of Man
4. Tainted Temple
5. I Saw Everything
6. I’m So Small
7. Skin and Bone
8. My Idolatry
9. Monkey
10. Hip Hip
11. LC Down
12. Soldier

There were songs that never made the final cut. This is an album of some of the favourites.

Horsehead (Australia) were formed in late 1991 by Scott Kingman on guitar (ex-Cattletruck), Cameron McKenzie on guitar, Andy McLean on vocals, Mick Vallance on bass guitar, and Craig Waugh on drums. They toured nationally and internationally as well as supporting Metallica on the Australian leg of their April 1998 tour. The band issued three albums, Horsehead (1993), Onism (1996) and Goodbye Mothership (1999) before disbanding in 2000.

You may also like…