Horsehead: Sharking (Blood Red Vinyl)


Make 4 fortnightly payments of $9.50 with Afterpay More info




1. Bounce Back
2. Oil And Water
3. Century
4. Paint Me Grey
5. Bermuda V Me

Now you get to hear how it wasn’t studio craft that gave the band its power. These recordings are all from live to air radio shows.

Horsehead (Australia) were formed in late 1991 by Scott Kingman on guitar (ex-Cattletruck), Cameron McKenzie on guitar, Andy McLean on vocals, Mick Vallance on bass guitar, and Craig Waugh on drums. They toured nationally and internationally as well as supporting Metallica on the Australian leg of their April 1998 tour. The band issued three albums, Horsehead (1993), Onism (1996) and Goodbye Mothership (1999) before disbanding in 2000.

You may also like…