Horsehead: Onism (Royal Blue Vinyl)


Make 4 fortnightly payments of $15.00 with Afterpay More info




  1. Fear
  2. Shine
  3. Wake Up Dead
  4. Strange
  5. Paint Me Grey
  6. Into The River
  7. Sin
  8. Kingdom Of Karma
  9. Ever
  10. Ladder and Snake
  11. Sunflower
  12. Home

The second Horsehead album. The band returned to America to enlist the talents of Sylvia Massy, producer/engineer for the likes of Tool, Prince and Johnny Cash.

Sound City was the recording venue and with that, many things were ticked off the bucket list!

Horsehead (Australia) were formed in late 1991 by Scott Kingman on guitar (ex-Cattletruck), Cameron McKenzie on guitar, Andy McLean on vocals, Mick Vallance on bass guitar, and Craig Waugh on drums. They toured nationally and internationally as well as supporting Metallica on the Australian leg of their April 1998 tour. The band issued three albums, Horsehead (1993), Onism (1996) and Goodbye Mothership (1999) before disbanding in 2000.

2LP coloured vinyl LP (Royal Blue)

You may also like…