Horsehead: Goodbye Mothership (White Vinyl)


Make 4 fortnightly payments of $16.25 with Afterpay More info




1. Tsunami
2. Ramones
3. Coming To Get You
4. She Fell To Earth
5. The Passenger
6. Mothership
7. Century
8. Procrastinator
9. Cuts To White
10. Bounce Back
11. Down To This
12. Re-Entry
13. Neon Cough
14. Black Plague
15. 13 Ways
16. Lucy
17. Inner
18. Sleeve

The name of the band’s final major release bodes appropriately. This 18 track epic weaves together every nook and cranny the band hadn’t yet delved into. It also ceded the one track commercial radio took to – “She Fell to Earth”

Horsehead (Australia) were formed in late 1991 by Scott Kingman on guitar (ex-Cattletruck), Cameron McKenzie on guitar, Andy McLean on vocals, Mick Vallance on bass guitar, and Craig Waugh on drums. They toured nationally and internationally as well as supporting Metallica on the Australian leg of their April 1998 tour. The band issued three albums, Horsehead (1993), Onism (1996) and Goodbye Mothership (1999) before disbanding in 2000.

You may also like…