Turbonegro: Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives (Orange & Black Splatter Vinyl)


The classic Turbonegro albums, re-released on Indie Recordings;

Ass Cobra, originally released in 1996.

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band.

Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD.

The release series will commence this December to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicks off with a series of Scandinavian dates, and continue into 2020.

Only 2 left in stock




01. Librium Love
02. Armed & Fairly Well Equipped (Bonus)
03. Suburban Anti-Christ (Bonus)
04. Punk Pals
05. Kiss The Knife
06. Vaya Con Satan
07. I’m In Love With The Destructive Girls
08. Hot Cars
09. Clenched Teeth
10. Manimal (Bonus)
11. Dark Secret Girl (Bonus)
12. New Wave Song
13. Nadsat Comes Easy
14. Zonked Out (On Hashish)

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm